Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Binky Hallett Email
Team Contact Binky Hallett Email

Fixtures for LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Avenue Ladies [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies Directions
0
12
Avenue Ladies
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Avenue Ladies
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Ladies
9
3
Fleming Park Ladies
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
12
2
Avenue Ladies
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Ladies
1
12
Winchester Ladies 3
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Ladies
11
3
S'ton University Ladies 2
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
4
11
Avenue Ladies
U
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Ladies
0
12
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University Ladies 2 Directions
12
2
Avenue Ladies
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Ladies
0
12
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fleming Park Ladies Directions
12
1
Avenue Ladies
M
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Ladies
Lee-on-Solent Ladies
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]