Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Fleming Park
Club Address Places Leisure Passfield Avenue Eastleigh Post Code SO50 9NL Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 684800 Fax
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/places-leisure-eastleigh Email Fleming Park
Club Fixtures Secretary Shane Pletts Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Shane Pletts Email
Team Contact Shane Pletts Email

Fixtures for LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Fleming Park Fleming Park Ladies [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Fleming Park Ladies
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fleming Park Ladies
0
12
Winchester Ladies 3
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University Ladies 2 Directions
0
12
Fleming Park Ladies
U
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue Ladies Directions
9
3
Fleming Park Ladies
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fleming Park Ladies
3
9
Lee-on-Solent Ladies
U
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Fleming Park Ladies
Monday 06-Jan-2020 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies Directions
9
3
Fleming Park Ladies
U
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fleming Park Ladies
0
12
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
12
0
Fleming Park Ladies
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fleming Park Ladies
0
12
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fleming Park Ladies
3
9
S'ton University Ladies 2
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fleming Park Ladies
12
1
Avenue Ladies
M
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]