Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for LADIES PREMIER [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Lost
0
10
A*
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Petersfield Ladies Chichester Ladies Won
11
0
B*
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Petersfield Ladies Won
9
4
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies Won
9
4
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Won
9
3
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER S'ton University Ladies 1 Chichester Ladies Lost
3
11
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies Petersfield Ladies Won
12
1
U
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Won
11
4
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies Chichester Ladies Lost
4
9
H*
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies Won
12
0
U
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies Nuffield Health Ladies Lost
4
11
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies S'ton University Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Trojans Ladies Won
12
0
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER S'ton University Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies Lost
0
12
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies Bournemouth Ladies Lost
1
12
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies Winchester Ladies 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER S'ton University Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies Lost
4
8
A*
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Chichester Ladies Won
11
4
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies Nuffield Health Ladies Lost
2
12
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Petersfield Ladies S'ton University Ladies 1 Lost
4
9
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 S'ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
1
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies Won
12
0
A*
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies Bournemouth Ladies Won
9
3
M
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Petersfield Ladies Trojans Ladies Won
12
1
M
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies Winchester Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER S'ton University Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies Won
12
0
T
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Petersfield Ladies Winchester Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies Chichester Ladies Won
12
0
T
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies Bournemouth Ladies Lost
1
12
H*
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 LADIES PREMIER S'ton University Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Lost
6
10
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies Petersfield Ladies Won
10
3
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies S'ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies Won
12
0
T
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 S'ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
1
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies S'ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
1
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Petersfield Ladies Bournemouth Ladies Lost
0
12
D
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Chichester Ladies Won
12
0
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies S'ton University Ladies 1 Lost
5
11
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Petersfield Ladies Nuffield Health Ladies Lost
3
11
M
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:15 LADIES PREMIER S'ton University Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies Won
12
0
T
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies Lost
3
11
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Petersfield Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
H*
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:15 LADIES PREMIER S'ton University Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Lost
1
12
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies Trojans Ladies Won
11
5
M
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies Trojans Ladies
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Chichester Ladies
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies Petersfield Ladies
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Nuffield Health Ladies
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]